Canada’s Transition BMX has a stacked team full of shredders and here’s their 2014 promo.

The majority of the team guys have been filming hard for various solo and full length projects, so getting footage for the Transition promo proved to be more difficult that expected. Everyone on the team is super close knit, so when filming for this project it was all laid back, good vibes, and good times. That’s what it’s all about really.

Riders: Jared Chilko, Sean Tiffen, Isaac Barnes, Riley Abramyk, Colton Ponto, Trucker Dan, Richard Harding
Filmed: Jared Chilko, Mike Orita, Isaac Barnes, Chris Perrin, Andrew Shubert
Edited: Jared Chilko
Music: Weird Owl – White Hidden Fire