“We were able to add two bonus awards to The Hunt, and this Best Line compilation is worth a watch.  Featuring Dylan Stark, Chad Kerley, Kyle Baldock, Dillon Lloyd, Russell Wadlin, Anthony Pearson, Chris Gille, Chris Russell, Marcus Tooker, Paul Horan, Zack Gerber, Tony Neyer, and Grant Castelluzzo. Who has the best line? Next week they will have and extra $1,000 burning a hole in their pocket. Presented by Monster Energy Drink.” -The Hunt

Go to BNQT.com for more videos.