“After two years of production The Colony DVD is set to be released July 16th, 2011.

This is our first full-length team DVD featuring Mick Bayzand, Alex Hiam, Liam Zingbergs, Brock Olive, Clint Millar, Pete Radivo, Broc Raiford, Paddy Gross, Bruno Faucon, Peta Shepherd, Simon O’Brien, Shane Badman, Attila Godi, Steven Moxley, Cooper Brownlee, Ryan Guettler, Chris Courtenay, Marnold, Tom Stretton & Zac Miner.” -Colony

Running time: 46 minutes, plus 45 minutes of bonus footage.


Video by Stuart Munro.