The Ciao Crew coming through with another section from their “Fake News Mixtape”! This time around we get just under 8 minutes of footage featuring a ton of different riders from familiar faces like Carlo Hoffmann, Fernando Laczko, Moritz Nussbaumer, Mati Lasgoity and Anthony Perrin to a handful of new ones. This has a good mix of tricks and styles from the streets keeping it real interesting from start to finish. Check it!

After putting in work over the last year we’re proud to present our latest mixtape titled “Fake News”.
The whole 30+ minute video features riding from Bruno Hoffmann, Slayer Tom, Eddie Baum, Dima Prykhodko, Jan Hollinger, Felix Reinhart, Fernando Laczko & many more.

This is part 3/6 of the mixtape featuring Carlo Hoffmann, Taylor Cadel & Fernando Laczko as well as all the homies: Wanja Vogt, Mo Nussbaumer, Phillip Schreiber, Christian Heger, Dennis Erhardt, Robin Heiderich, Benedikt Pfaff, Leon Ditzel, Mati Lasgoitiy, Geldscheisser, Anthony Perrin, Valentin Moder, Max Gaertig, Raph Jerome-Williams, Joeri Veul, Nico Riva, Lukas Häusler, Steffen Lehmann, Merlin Czarnulla & Fabian Bader.
Every Monday we will drop another part, concluding in the whole series in one month.

Our new collection is online at
Every purchase of the “Fake News” shirt will receive a instant download link for the whole mixtape in the best quality possible.

Song: Peter Manns X Munitors – Mine (Live)

Video filmed by: Bruno Hoffmann & Merlin Czarnulla
Additional Filming: Mo Nussbaumer, Eddie Baum, Fabian Bader, Lukas Häusler, Fernando Rodriguez Marmolejo, Felix Reinhart
Editing: Merlin Czarnulla
Title Animation: Lisa Spiess
” – Ciao Crew