Ummmm. Watch this. No other words necessary.


The Cult Crew puts it down for their follow up to “Let ‘Em Talk.” Focusing on a full length DVD, the crew traveled all over the world for 2 years and Ryan Navazio cut it all down to 58 minutes of action. Features Chase Dehart, Chase Hawk, Dakota Roche, Alex Kennedy, Russel Barone, Bobby Simmons, Dave Krone, Trey Jones, Sebastian Keep, Timmy Theus, Lil Jon, Cody Levesque, Jayson Johnson, Shawn Swain, Floyd, Andrew Castaneda, Iz and Robbie Morales.

Check out more from Cult BMX at