QSI hit is up to let us know who is riding for their factory team this year. Here’s the official roster for 2010…

Team Riders:
Travis Ohrazda:  AA Pro/ Elite
Jared Garcia:  16X/ Jr. Elite
Nick Koehler:  15X/ Jr. Development
Victoria Johnson:  16 Girl
Devan Searle:  17 Girl
Devon Marshall:  6X
Brock Kealoha:  8X

Team Officers:
Paul Marshall:  Team Owner
Barry “Belt Buckle” Nilson:  Team Coach / Trainer
Jason “Dogger” German:  Team Manager

Team Sponsors:
S&M Bikes
JDK Huffman Bros.
FLY Race Gear