Fifth Annual Vans Am Contest

Press Release:

Join us on Saturday, April 15th for the 5th Annual Vans BMX AM contest at the Vans Skatepark at the Block in Orange!

Guest judges include BMX riders Cory Nastazio, Josh Harrington, Colin Mackay, and Ronnie Napolitan. Registration begins at 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. with the contest starting at 2:30 p.m. Winners will receive a one-year pass to ride for free at the Vans Skatepark, including a sponsor prize pack and a 1st place trophy.