Vote for WMG Athletes Nominated for Arby’s Action Sports Award: October 19, 2006

Log on to Fuel TV at and vote for theWMG Athletes who have been nominated for an Arby’s Action Sports Award.
The following WMG BMX Riders have been nominated:

BMX Rider of the Year
Scotty Cranmer
Chad Kagy
Ryan Nyquist
Ryan Guettler