Video: Unit’s Coupla Trips

The Unit 23 crew left the walls of the skatepark to go on a “Coupla Trips.”

We went on a coulpe a trips.

Kriss Kyle, Jason Phelan, Hector Spencer-Wood, Chaz Mailey, Connor Mailey, Chick Mailey, Sean Lafferty, Scott The Punk, Joe, John Deans, George Eccleston, Graeme Gibson and Sean McKay.

Hoora gid.