James Appleton put together this edit that’s a look back at all the fun BMX times him and his friends had last year.

“Unseen clips from 2013, enjoy..

Cheers to all the riders in the video (in order of appearance):
Isaac Lesser
Billy Cooper
Vince Mayne
Billy Purcell
Tom Milham
Damien Kidd
Mike King
Steve Fraser
Harry Rushworth
James Battershill
Ryan McGranaghan
Paul McGranaghan
Liam Rogers
Alex Palmer
Ben Saunders
Jake Hilling
Sam Everette

Ozzy Osbourne – No More Tears