Garden Summer Mix Tape

So many good clips and a huge variety of styles in this six minute edit from the Garden crew…

“Filmed by: Jake Seeley, Tyler Dadak, Dom Newell, Matt Clark, K-Dog, Mike Christenson and Adam 22
Edited by: Jake Seeley
Intro (Chelsea Grin – Judgement)
Tyler Dadak (Graveyard – Hisingen Blues)
Mix Section (Juicy J – Smokin and Sippin)
Matt Clark and James Johnson (Waka Flocka Flame – Karma) ”