Focal Point: The Package #8

Focal Point just dropped the latest edition of their “Package” series–check the video above and get your hands on a DVD with the whole series below.

Riders: Sam Illman, Daniel Johnson, Luke Vandenberg, Marnold, Cooper Brownlee, Lachy Swanton, Mick Bayzand, Alex Bolton, Phil Del Tito, Troy Charlesworth, Kym Grosser, Barney, Chirs Finnigan, Kevin kiraly and Jack Kelly.

Edited by Cooper Brownlee.
Filmed by Cooper Brownlee, Rhys Yeomans, Jack Kelly, Daniel Johnson, Sam Illman and Justin burns.

We made a DVD with all 8 web video’s along with 25 minutes of bonus crashes/b-roll footage, you can check it here…
Instagram: @focalpointbmx