Garrett Reynolds – 2016 Reader’s Choice Rider Of The Year – NORA Cup 2016

We’re gonna start rolling out the raw cuts of this year’s NORA Cup Awards in the order that they went down. First up, is the one and only Garrett Reynolds accepting his, what, ninth NORA Cup? All deserved…

“A raw cut of the 2016 NORA Cup Reader’s Choice Award. Thanks to the Glenn PP Milligan for presenting the award and congrats to Garrett Reynolds on the win!

Sean Ricany
Garrett Reynolds
Devon Smillie
Broc Raiford
Dennis Enarson

And thank you to our sponsors:
Dan’s Comp, Cult, Stranger, Pumped BMX, Monster, GoPro, Fox, GT, Haro, Kink, Mongoose, Pro-tec, QPB, Wethepeople, and Vans…”