Colony Bmx – Collective One

Here is the first edit in Colony‘s new Collective series of edits which will feature clips from as much of the team as possible. This first edition is solid with everyone killing it on park and street…


“We wanted to start a video project featuring as much of the team as possible and with as much diversity possible. Here is the first of many Collective’s. 

This one features Zac Miner, Paddy Gross, Dean Anderson, Ryan Guettler, Nathan Sykes, Jack Kelly, Mick Bayzand, Luke Parker, Justin Care, Clint Millar, Bobbie Altiser, Keith Treanor, Mike Brennan, Pete Radivo, Brandon Van Dulken and Ryan Winterbotham.”