2010 Ride BMX NORA Cup Recap Video

Look for the entire show cut into sections tomorrow, but for now, if you missed out on this year’s Ride BMX NORA Cup party and want to get a quick overview of what went down, this is the place…

Video by Fat.


2010 Ride BMX NORA Cup Winners:
#1 Ramp Rider – Drew Bezaonson
#1 Dirt Rider – Chris Doyle
#1 Video – United, “This Is United”
#1 Video Part – Corey Martinez, “This Is United”
#1 Flatlander – Moto Sasaki
#1 Racer – Maris Strombergs
#1 Street Rider – Garrett Reynolds