2010 Ride BMX NORA Cup – Full Show By GO211

We already showed you the entire 2010 Ride BMX NORA Cup in sections, but GO211 was also there and put together an awesome edit of the full awards show along with a bunch of interviews with all the winners. Check it out and use the next 11 months to recoup and prepare yourself for next year’s party!

Chris Doyle

Corey Martinez

Drew Bezanson

Brumlow & Reynolds Cup Beer Chug

Garret Reynolds

James Cox

Maris Strombergs