2012 Texas Toast Day 1 Dirt Qualifying & Gauntlet Results

Dennis Enarson, alley-opping his way to first place qualifier in dirt. Photo: Zielinski

Morgan Wade was the only rider to conquer the Gauntlet of Death today and capped off his run with a flair transfer. Epic!

Dirt Qualifiers (in top order):
Dennis Enarson
Corey Bohan
Chase Hawk
Zach Warden
Ryan Nyquist
Gary Young
Brian Foster
Jared Eberwen
Mark Mulville
Victor Salazar
Clint Reynolds
Tom Dugan
Rob Darden
Mike “Hucker” Clark
Morgan Wade
Anthony Napolitan

Huge photo gallery coming soon!!!